The METG’s Musical Theater Division supports a number of key programs and initiatives that recognize talented student performers, designers, and directors, connect students to local and national programs to build their skills, and improve the quality of musical theater and musical theater education in Massachusetts. The work of the Musical Theater Division is overseen by an Executive Council responsible for program design, delivery, and evaluation. Members include:

Division Leadership

  • Becky Petrin, Division President

Executive Council Members

  • Linda Janus
  • Matthew Knowles
  • MaryEllen Macri
  • Keith McCarthy
  • Cindy Parker

To contact the Musical Theater Division, please email Becky Petrin, Division President, at metawards@metg.org.

Musical Theater Division

Upcoming METG Events

    No upcoming events at this time. Check back soon!