Important Dates for the 2024/2025 School Year:

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - Annual Meeting of the Membership - 7:00PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2024 - Middle School and High School Contest/Scholarship Day
  • Saturday, January 11, 2025 - HS Festival Kick Off Meeting
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 - MS Festival Kick Off Meeting
  • Saturday, March 1, 2025 - HS Festival Prelims (snow date 3/2)
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 - HS Semi Finals Organizational Meeting
  • Saturday, March 15, 2025 - HS Festival Semi Finals (snow date 3/16)
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 - HS State Finals Organizational Meeting
  • Thursday, March 27 - Saturday, March 29, 2025 - HS Festival State Finals
  • Saturday/Sunday, May 3-4, 2025 - MS Festival







Important Dates

Upcoming METG Events

    No upcoming events at this time. Check back soon!